The Institute's Board of Directors is chaired by Frank Lowy, AC, of Australia, co-founder and chairman of the Westfield Group and Chairman of the Lowy Institute for International Policy (Australia). Professor Itamar Rabinovich, former ambassador and president of Tel Aviv University, serves as the vice chairman. The Board includes eight other members with distinguished records in academia, foreign affairs, security, and business.

Frank Lowy, Chairman

Professor Itamar Rabinovich, Deputy Chairman

Alfred Akirov

Hanina Brandes

Zeev Feldman

Ambassador Martin Indyk

David Kolitz

Doron Livnat

David Lowy

Professor Ariel Porat

Professor Eyal Zisser